Call for Contributions

Log in or or register to review your contributions or make a new one.

Contributions wanted!

For Pi and Radio we are looking for people and groups who want to present a project or topic. This can be own or third-party developments (e.g. hardware and software projects) or general topics (e.g. first steps with the Raspberry Pi, programming, system internals, hardware tutorials). Contributions about the Raspberry Pi are welcome as well as contributions about (other) embedded systems and microcontrollers. A connection to wireless topics may or may not be present! The event is aimed at beginners as well as professionals, so we are happy about very simple, small projects as well as workshops for professionals.

Submitting Contributions

Here you can submit contributions for Pi and Radio and the UKW Conference. If you are unsure about the classification, choose the area that suits you best. If necessary, we will adjust the classification in coordination with you.

Available Formats

Please click on the formats below for more information! If you have any questions, please contact kontakt@cmd-ev.de.

Project Exhibitions

If you want to register a project exhibition, please contact us kontakt@cmd-ev.de.

Notification

By end of July at the latest, you will receive a message from us via email as to whether your contribution will be accepted. In this email we will then ask you to confirm once again that you will hold the contribution at the UKW Conference.

Call for Contributions

Logge dich ein oder registriere dich, um deine Beiträge zu überprüfen oder einen neuen Beitrag zu erstellen.

Beiträge gesucht!

Wir suchen für Pi and Radio Personen und Gruppen, die ein Projekt oder Thema vorstellen möchten. Dies können eigene oder fremde Entwicklungen sein (z.B. Hard- und Softwareprojekte) oder auch allgemeine Themen (z.B. Erste Schritte mit dem Raspberry Pi, Programmierung, System-Interna, Hardware-Tutorials). Beiträge rund um den Raspberry Pi sind ebenso willkommen wie Beiträge zu (anderen) Embedded-Systemen und Microcontrollern. Ein Bezug zu Funk-Themen kann, muss aber nicht vorhanden sein! Die Veranstaltung richtet sich gleichermaßen an Einsteiger wie auch an Profis, daher freuen wir uns über ganz einfache, kleine Projekte ebenso wie über Workshops für Profis.

Beiträge einreichen

Hier können Beiträge für Pi and Radio und die UKW-Tagung eingereicht werden. Wenn du dir unsicher bei der Einordnung bist, wähle den Bereich der dir passender erscheint. Gegebenenfalls passen wir die Zuordnung in Absprache mit dir nachträglich an.

Beitragsformate

Bitte klicke auf die Formate unten, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten! Bei Fragen wende dich bitte an kontakt@cmd-ev.de.

Projektausstellungen

Möchtest du ein Projekt vor Ort ausstellen, schreib uns bitte eine kurze E-Mail an kontakt@cmd-ev.de.

Ablauf

Spätestens bis Ende Juli erhältst du von uns eine Nachricht per E-Mail, ob dein Beitrag angenommen wird. In dieser E-Mail bitten wir dich dann, noch einmal abschließend zu bestätigen, dass du den Beitrag bei der UKW-Tagung halten wirst.